arrowakp.blogg.se

Scarface homies and thugs tpb
Scarface homies and thugs tpb











scarface homies and thugs tpb

No Limit motherfuckin' soldiers And the Rap-A-Lot crime family (No Limit, Rap-A-Lot) Scarface Master P They ain't ready for this y'all Yeah Ghetto niggas remain violent (Remain violent), all the killers remain silent (Remain silent) Niggas strapped with 45's and ain't smiling (Ain't smiling) And I'm driving to a place they all roamin' The lake we build houses, but it's the hood we call home In the ghetto, the only place a motherfucka will keep it real We focused on the dollar bill, still The outsiders tend to disrespect the 'Face Where niggas do they struggle with a straight face Surviving, under conditions demons died in You could run it, but can't hide it, so step aside It's the nigga that makes music for the streets 'Cause I love this mothafucka like pussy with no sheets, 'cause it's deep Some niggas make it out the neighborhood and won't surface They let the money make 'em nervous, what's the purpose? A mothafucka sitting on fat Who done came up out the hood, money can't come back Fuck that, I remain in the street game frame On a mission to maintain me then take aim In position to let my opposition know my life 'Cause off in these streets, I keep it real but what's right? Surviving, sitting on a ki doing business on a beeper I'm sinking in this mothafucka deeper Fear the Reaper, that no man born of woman harm me Fuck beat these niggas in your army, though I'm a killer Enter the ghetto so that you can see What I mean when I say I love this 'cause it loves me Let it be, stop looking at this mothafucka strange And talking 'bout a mothafucking change This is for my thug niggas













Scarface homies and thugs tpb